Vendors

Image - Design Element
Decorative Image

Questions




If you would like more information about becoming a CalOptima vendor, please contact us at:

1-714-246-8660

Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

To register as a vendor, please click the Vendor Registration tab.

CalOptima Vendors

As a public agency, we have an open, competitive and fair procurement process. This ensures we provide goods and services at the best value, while remaining an effective and prudent steward of public funds.

We maintain a list of our open Requests for Proposals and Requests for Quotations (RFPs and RFQs) for vendors to review and respond.

If you would like more information about becoming a CalOptima vendor, please contact any of the Purchasing Department staff listed below or simply click the Vendor Registration tab.

Mark Finch, C.P.M., CPPO, CPSM

Purchasing Manager
mfinch@caloptima.org

Ryan Prest, CPPB, CPSM

Purchasing Manager
rprest@caloptima.org

Terri Okazaki, CPSM, C.P.M.

Senior Buyer
tokazaki@caloptima.org

Maria Medina, CPPB

Senior Buyer
mmedina@caloptima.org

Kim Marquez

Senior Buyer
kmarquez2@caloptima.org

Maria Caceres

Intermediate Buyer
mcaceres@caloptima.org

Lisa Ha

Intermediate Buyer
lha@caloptima.org

Karen Porter

Buyer
kporter@caloptima.org

Report Fraud or Abuse

You Can Report Fraud or Abuse. If you see any activity that you think is fraudulent or wasteful, we strongly encourage you to call our Compliance and Ethics Hotline at 1-877-837-4417 or report the activity using the Suspected Fraud or Abuse Referral Form. You do not have to give your name to report fraud activity.

Download the free Adobe Reader.

Materials available on this Website in PDF format may require the free Adobe Reader to view. To download Adobe Reader for free from the Adobe Website, click here.

Text Size