About CalOptima

Board of Directors

Leading the future of health care

Clayton M. Corwin

Clayton M. Corwin (Chair)
President, StoneCreek Company

Blair Contratto

Blair Contratto (Vice Chair)
President and Chief Executive Officer, Mount Carmel Health Ministries

Isabel Becerra

Isabel Becerra
CEO, Coalition of Orange County Community Health Centers

Doug Chaffee

Doug Chaffee
Orange County Board of Supervisors,
Supervisor, Fourth District

Clayton Chau

Clayton Chau, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Orange County Health Care Agency

José Mayorga, M.D.

José Mayorga, M.D.
Executive Director, Executive Medical Director, UCI Health

Vicente Sarmiento

Vicente Sarmiento
Orange County Board of Supervisors,
Supervisor, Second District

Nancy Shivers

Nancy Shivers, MSN, RN, CCM
Member Representative

Trieu Tran

Trieu Tran, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

Don Wagner

Don Wagner (Alternate)
Orange County Board of Supervisors,
Supervisor, Third District

Photo Placeholder

Seat for Professional Accounting/Public Finance or Actively Licensed Attorney

About Us
How To...
Latest News

Download the free Adobe Reader.

Materials available on this website in PDF format may require the free Adobe Reader to view. To download Adobe Reader for free from the Adobe website, click here.